عربي | English
FAQ|Contact Us|Useful Links
0
12061262
44Today
18411Yesterday
85656This Week
404210This Month
12061262All Days
Highest
79188 6/25/2017
GIS Team

  • Safaa Zakaria Karaki Aldwaik, Ph.D.

GIS & IT Director
s.aldwaik@ramallah.ps
Know more

  • Mohammad Latif Salem, Ph.D.

Head of GIS & IT Section
m.salem@ramallah.ps
Know more

  • Husam Fawzi Aljada'

Supervisor of GIS Unit
h.aljada@ramallah.ps
Know more

  • Bilal M. Daghra

GIS Employee
b.daghra@Ramallah.ps
Know more

  • Amina Abdel Hamid Aburrub, M.Sc.

Supervisor of Management and Information Systems Unit
a.aburrub@ramallah.ps
Know more

  • Farah Kasabri

IT Network Supervisor
farah@ramallah.ps
Know more